Committee

Chair
David Coughlan, University of Limerick
david.coughlan@ul.ie

Vice Chair
Dara Downey, NUI Maynooth                        
dara.p.downey@gmail.com | @DaraD22Gothic

Secretary
Jennifer Daly, Trinity College Dublin
dalyj5@tcd.ie | @jennybdaly

Treasurer
Nerys Young, University of Ulster
nl.young@ulster.ac.uk | @NerysYoung

PG & Early Career Caucus Co-Chairs                      
Sarah Cullen, Trinity College Dublin – scullen5@tcd.ie | @sfdcullen

James Hussey, Trinity College Dublin – jahussey@tcd.ie

Irish Journal of American Studies Executive Editor
David Coughlan, University of Limerick
david.coughlan@ul.ie

EAAS Representative                          
Philip McGowan, Queen’s University Belfast            
philip.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk | @pipmcgowan

Ordinary Members                                      
Bernice Murphy, Trinity College Dublin – murphb12@tcd.ie | @MurphGothic
Tim Groenland, Trinity College Dublin – groenlat@tcd.ie | @groenbot 

President Emeritus
Ron Callan
ron.callan@ucd.ie

 

Click here for the minutes of AGMs.