Committee

Chair
Alan Gibbs, University College Cork
a.gibbs@ucc.ie

Vice Chair
Dara Downey, NUI Maynooth
dara.p.downey@gmail.com | @DaraD22Gothic

Secretary
Jennifer Daly, Trinity College Dublin
dalyj5@tcd.ie | @jennybdaly

Treasurer
Nerys Young, Ulster University
nl.young@ulster.ac.uk

PG & Early Career Caucus Co-Chairs
Rosemary Gallagher, NUI Galway – rosemarydgallagher@gmail.com | @roe_gal
Kate Smyth, Trinity College Dublin – 
smythk1@tcd.ie | @KateSmyth15

Irish Journal of American Studies Executive Editor
David Coughlan, University of Limerick
david.coughlan@ul.ie

EAAS Representative
Philip McGowan, Queen’s University Belfast
philip.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk | @pipmcgowan

Ordinary Members
Bernice Murphy, Trinity College Dublin – murphb12@tcd.ie | @MurphGothic
Tim Groenland, Trinity College Dublin – groenlat@tcd.ie | @groenbot 

President Emeritus
Ron Callan
ron.callan@ucd.ie

 

Click here for the minutes of AGMs.