David Coughlan, University of Limerick

Vice Chair
Dara Downey, NUI Maynooth                | @DaraD22Gothic

Jennifer Daly, Trinity College Dublin | @jennybdaly

Nerys Young, University of Ulster | @NerysYoung

PG & Early Career Caucus Co-Chairs                      
Sarah Cullen, Trinity College Dublin – | @sfdcullen

James Hussey, Trinity College Dublin –

Irish Journal of American Studies Executive Editor
David Coughlan, University of Limerick

EAAS Representative                          
Philip McGowan, Queen’s University Belfast    | @pipmcgowan

Ordinary Members                                      
Bernice Murphy, Trinity College Dublin – | @MurphGothic
Tim Groenland, Trinity College Dublin – | @groenbot 

President Emeritus
Ron Callan


Click here for the minutes of AGMs.